What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Dearborn Summer Youth Theatre (Ages 11 - 18)
Mon, June 24, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Thelma Houston's MOTOWN "My Motown Memories and More"
Sat, June 29, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dave's Choice Awards 2019
Sat, July 13, 2019 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dave Choice Official Afterglow
Sat, July 13, 2019 10:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Visual Arts Experience Class Registration (Ages 7 - 11)
Mon, July 15, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Summer Chorus Concert
Wed, July 17, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Summer in the Sixties
Sat, July 20, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
NADANTA "Imortal Love.....Amar Prem"
Sun, July 28, 2019 5:00 pm

More info
Dearborn Children's Theatre Ages 5 - 12
Mon, August 5, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap
Sat, September 28, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Vanessa Lynn's FAKERS Stage Play - You can only PRETEND for so long...
Sun, October 13, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, October 13, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Stars of the Sixties with Lou Christie
Fri, November 15, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
June 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
3467
9101112131415
16171819202122
2325262728
30 
July 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
789101112
14161819
21222324252627
293031 
See the full calendar